Travel Documents

5 posts

All the documents you need when you plan to travel abroad.

I’m done with paperworks: I have my 417 Visa!

This time it’s good, I’ve all documents to go to Australia. The Australian Working Holiday It is easier to get this Australian Working Holiday Visa. You go here and you choose between Subclass 417 or Subclass 462. . . The first is for applicants as me who come from countries which participating in Working Holiday […]

Forum Australia-Australie

This forum is a bible for all backpackers who want to go in Australia. You can find all informations that you search and also jobs, discounts, good ideas and good ways of travelling, … Currently I consult it about Working Holiday Visa to apply for it. I begin to use my time on this forum […]

J’ai mon billet d’avion

As I mentioned Tuesday, I chose Singapore Arlines company. After comparing plane tickets on Opodo, it’s one of low cost companies. I’ve watched many testimonials about it and many people was satisfied. So I decided to take a flight from Paris (France) to Perth (Australia). . At first, I thought that take my plane from […]

I’ve got my International Driving Licence!

When you travel the world, you can’t take only your driver’s licence if you want drive nearly anywhere. Indeed it’s only allowed in countries which have sign the Vienna convention of Road Traffic. You must ask to your prefecture to do a international driver’s licence. This administrative procedure is easy and rapid. You must give […]

I’ve got my Passport!

Good news! Yesterday, I’ve received my passport! “The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.” St. Augustine After reading a long page about France, I’m going to write my own page about Australia… To ask your passport at your town council, you must give some documentary evidence: a proof […]

Les Documents de Voyage

5 posts

L’ensemble des documents à rassembler pour préparer son voyage à l’étranger!

J’en ai fini avec la paperasse pour l’Australie!

Cette fois c’est bon, j’ai tous mes documents pour l’Australie! Le Visa Vacances Travail Australien Il est très facile d’obtenir ce visa. Rendez-vous ici et choisissez entre la  Sous-catégorie 417 ou Sous-catégorie 462. . La première correspond à ceux qui font leur demande depuis les pays ou régions qui participent au programme Visa Vacances Travail. La […]

Forum Australia-Australie

Ce forum constitue la bible de tous les backpackers qui s’apprêtent à voyager en Australie. Dessus vous pourrez trouver l’intégralité des informations que vous recherchez mais également des bons plans concernant les jobs, les réductions, les bonnes idées et bons plans pour voyager, … Actuellement je cherche des informations sur le Working Holiday Visa dans […]

J’ai mon billet d’avion

Comme je l’ai mentionné jeudi, j’ai choisi la compagnie aérienne Singapore Arlines. Après avoir comparé les billets d’avion sur Opodo, elle s’est révélé être la compagnie disposant du meilleur ratio prix/prestation. J’ai lu que cette compagnie était souvent recommandée à travers les commentaires des usagers, ceux-ci étant pleinement satisfait. J’ai donc décidé de prendre un […]

J’ai mon permis international!

Lorsque vous voyager à travers le monde, vous ne pouvez pas vous contenter uniquement de votre permis de conduire national si vous souhaitez conduire un véhicule n’importe où. En effet, celui-ci est uniquement autorisé dans les pays qui ont signé la Convention de Vienne du Code de la Route. Vous devez demander à votre préfecture […]

J’ai mon passeport

Bonne nouvelle! Hier j’ai reçu mon passeport! « The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page. » St. Augustine Après avoir lu de longues pages sur la France, je m’apprête à écrire celle pour l’Australie… Pour demander votre passeport à votre mairie, vous devez fournir les documents suivants: une facture de […]