I’m done with paperworks: I have my 417 Visa!

This time it’s good, I’ve all documents to go to Australia.

The Australian Working Holiday

It is easier to get this Australian Working Holiday Visa. You go here and you choose between Subclass 417 or Subclass 462.

.

.

However after paid you don’t have others informations than an e-mail which will confirm your payment. You will need to call the Australian Ambassy in your country to confirm the agreement of the Australian Government about your Visa. Indeed with the biometric passport the process is automatic.

The Travel Insurance

Choose an insurance which corresponds perfectly with my needs wasn’t easy. To help me, I’m refered to Australie-Australia PARTNERS. This website is an expert about Australia. So I put my trust in it and I take Travel Zen agency.

Why have I chosen Travel Zen?

I’ve chosen Travel Zen and not ASFE. Indeed Travel Zen covers all extreme sports but only at the condition you aren’t practicing they in goal of  a competition or in competition. So I will be able to do snorkeling, surfing, climbing, alpinism (until 6500 meters, skiing until 3000 meters, …) regardless of nothing!

Moreover, you won’t have to advance the expense from the first dollar unlike ASFE and testimonials about this insurance comfort me before choosing it.

.

.

Now the challenge is to find a apartment and my first job to Perth!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

J’en ai fini avec la paperasse pour l’Australie!

Cette fois c’est bon, j’ai tous mes documents pour l’Australie!

Le Visa Vacances Travail Australien

Il est très facile d’obtenir ce visa. Rendez-vous ici et choisissez entre la  Sous-catégorie 417 ou Sous-catégorie 462.

.

Toutefois après avoir payé, vous n’aurez pas d’autres informations qu’un e-mail qui confirmera votre paiement. Il vous faudra appeler l’Ambassade Australienne de votre pays pour confirmer l’accord du Gouvernement Australien concernant votre Visa. En effet avec le passeport biométrique le processus est automatique.

L’assurance Voyage

Choisir une assurance qui correspond parfaitement à mes besoins n’a pas été facile. Pour m’aider, je me suis référé aux Partenaires d’Australie-Australia. Ce site internet est un expert concernant l’Australie. J’ai donc mis ma confiance en lui et j’ai sélectionné l’agence Travel Zen.

Pourquoi ai-je choisi Travel Zen?

J’ai pris Travel Zen et non l’ASFE. En effet Travel Zen couvre les sports extrêmes à la seule condition que vous ne les pratiquez pas dans l’objectif ou au cours d’une compétition. Ainsi je pourrai faire de la randonnée aquatique, du surf, de l’escalade, de l’alpinisme (jusqu’à 6500m, du snowboard jusqu’à 3000 mètres, …) sans me souciez de rien!

De plus, vous n’aurez pas à avancer les frais dès le premier dollars contrairement à ASFE et les témoignages concernant cette assurance m’ont confortés dans mon choix.

.

.

Maintenant, il ne me reste plus qu’à trouver une collocation et mon premier job à Perth!

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *