Aspe and Baretous valley

Barétous-and-Aspe-valleys

These two valleys are  simply a paradise for Enduro mountain bike.

This mixture of valleys, colors and summits go perfectly together with the summertime and the coolness of altitude, when the temperature in other region exceed 30 °C in the shade.

riding-the-crestYou will say me: “It’s wrong, the mountain bike paradise in France is in the Alps”. I’m not agree. The Enduro Mountain Bike has its own spirit, as each field of Mountain Bike (knowing there are more than 10 currently!).

.

These two valleys are stayed wild of human beings laying out which attracting more than more passionate mountain bikers in mountain resorts who rinding downhill bikes and researching adrenalin, clearing and speed .

Here, we talk about the spirit of Mountain Biking not only one of its facets.

Those where we take the time to climb to admirate wonderful landscapes each one more beautiful than the last (in condition you are in peak form without which you will see only the soil!) before downhill very quickly and to use incredible tracks shaped by animals and rain erosion.

village-mountain-bikeNotable things, in addition to use funny tracks, technics and well shaped by nature, you won’t find any hiker!

Through my club BIKIKOZ, I had the chance to meet many people who love the mountain.

.

Besides, it was two persons passionnate by outdoor sports who are Mountain bike coach and the creators of Enduro plaisir association (organisateur du Trophée des Pyrénées de VTT enduro) who made us discover these beautiful tracks well hidden in which we take a crazy pleasure!

.

The link for their website

.

.

flore-and-mountain

SEE THE ALBUM

.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vallées de Barétous et d’Aspe

Barétous-and-Aspe-valleys

Ces deux vallées sont tout bonnement LE paradis du VTT enduro.

Ce mélange de vallées, de couleurs et de sommets se marie parfaitement avec la saison estivale et la fraicheur de l’altitude, lorsqu’il fait presque 40 degrés à l’ombre dans d’autres région de France.

riding-the-crestVous me direz « non c’est faux, le paradis du VTT se trouve dans les Alpes ». Je ne suis pas d’accord. Le VTT enduro à son âme propre, comme chacune des disciplines du VTT (sachant qu’il en existe largement plus de 10 actuellement!).

.

Ces deux vallées sont restées sauvages des aménagements de l’homme, mais surtout de la fréquentation des adeptes de plus en plus nombreux du Vélo de montagne attirés par les sensation de vitesse et de franchissement sur de gros vélo.
Ici, nous parlons de l’esprit même du VTT et pas seulement une de ces facettes. Celui où l’on prend le temps de la montée pour admirer les paysages tous plus beaux les uns que les autres (à condition d’avoir une bonne caisse à défaut de seulement regarder le sol) avant de descendre à toute allure et profiter des formidables tracés façonnés par les animaux et l’érosion des pluies.

village-mountain-bikeChose remarquable, en plus de profiter de tracés  ludique, technique et bien rythmés, vous ne trouverez pas un seul marcheur!

Il faut dire qu’à travers le VTT et mon club BIKIKOZ, j’ai eu la chance de rencontrer un grand nombre d’amoureux de la montagne.

.

Ce sont d’ailleurs deux passionnés des sports de plein air qui plus est MCF et fondateur de l’association Enduro plaisir (organisateur du Trophée des Pyrénées de VTT enduro) qui nous on fait découvrir ces sentiers bien cachés dans lesquels nous prenons un plaisir fou.

.

Le lien vers leur site internet

.

.

flore-and-mountain

.

VOIR L’ALBUM

* MCF: Moniteur Cycliste Français

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *