AmbitionOutdoor: An adventure to the next level 2

« Traveling without learning from the unknown is not traveling, it is moving » . As you may know I came back to France Mars 7 2015 after almost a two and a half years round trip. During this journey: 76 local people hosted me to hear my stories and life experiences 83 people took me hitch-hiking […]

AmbitionOutdoor_logo

El-Misti_Arequipa_Peru_WorldTour-OutdoorExperience_thumbnail

El Misti: The 6000 border

  A well prepared trip . After I left Cusco to Arequipa, two things really catch my interest: The Colca Canyon and Arequipa’s guardian volcano: El Misti. The following day after my arrival and after I found a cheap but perfect guesthouse, I start thinking what I will need to take with me to make […]


Best Free Android App for Video Editing : Kinemaster

Editing video takes a lot of time. Why is it so worth it? . Until now I’ve been traveling in safe countries in Oceania and Southeast Asia. However South America has a different reputation, especially after the sun goes down. To minimise the risk of getting rob, I left my Go Pro and MacBook Air […]

best-video-editing-app_android_kinemaster_thumbnail

Best-Photo-Editing-apps_Android_thumbnail

Best photo editing apps for Android

The perfect photo editing app doesn’t exist… There are plenty of photo editing apps for Android on the Play Store, yet there isn’t the one that can fulfill my need on my devices. Indeed, to share with you all my amazing pictures, I need to use four photo editing apps. . . Google+ Photos tool […]


Best Exchange Rate Application: XE Converter 2

Why is it useful having a Currency Converter in your pocket? . Xe currency converter might be useful for the kind of travelers crossing many borders in a short amount of time. I was in this situation in Southeast Asia where I travelled through Thailand, Laos and Cambodia in two and a half months. However […]

XE-Currency-converter_Thumbnail

AmbitionOutdoor: Une Aventure d’un tout autre niveau 2

« Voyager sans rencontrer l’autre n’est pas voyager mais se déplacer » A.D. NEIL . Comme vous le savez, je suis rentré en France le 7 mars 2015 après 2ans et demi autour du monde. Au cours de ce périple, se sont : 76 personnes locales m’ayant accueilli pour écouter mes récits d’aventures 83 personnes m’ayant pris en […]

AmbitionOutdoor_logo

El-Misti_Arequipa_Peru_WorldTour-OutdoorExperience_thumbnail

El misti: À la limite des 6000

Un trip très bien préparé . Après avoir quitté Cusco pour Arequipa, deux choses attirent mon attention : Le Canyon de Colca et le volcan veillant sur Arequipa: El Misti. Le jour suivant mon arrivée et après avoir trouvé une guesthouse peu cher mais de bonne qualité, je commence à réfléchir à ce dont j’aurai […]


Meilleure appli d’édition vidéo sur Android : Kinemaster

Éditer des vidéos prend beaucoup de temps. Pourquoi est-ce que cela en vaut tant la peine ? . Jusqu’à maintenant j’ai voyagé dans des pays sûrs en Océanie et Asie du Sud-est. Toutefois l’Amérique du Sud possède une toute autre réputation, surtout après que le Soleil se soit couché. Pour minimiser le risque de me faire […]

best-video-editing-app_android_kinemaster_thumbnail

Best-Photo-Editing-apps_Android_thumbnail

Meilleures applis de retouches photos sur Android

L’application de retouche photo parfaite n’existe pas… Il y a énormément d’applications de retouches photos sur Android, mais il n’y a pas encore celle qui satisfera mes besoins. En effet, pour partager avec vous mes incroyables photos, j’ai besoin d’utiliser quatre applications de retouches photos : . . Outil Photos de Google+ et Snapseed Ceux […]


Meilleur Convertisseur de Devises : XE Currency Converter 2

Pourquoi est-il pratique d’avoir un Convertisseur de Devises dans la poche ? . Xe currency converter pourrait se révéler utile pour les voyageurs traversant plusieurs frontières en un temps réduit. Je fus dans cette situation en Asie du Sud-est lorsque j’ai voyagé en Thaïlande, Laos et Cambodge en deux mois et demi. Toutefois se déplacer […]

XE-Currency-converter_Thumbnail