Partners

7 posts

The quest for partnership is a hard one when you start something from nothing. LEt’s see who supported me, and who didn’t

Sacred Ride: Partner New-Zealand and Tasie

. When I was in Jindabyne, Nicolas and Marty (co-owners of Sacred Ride) gave me the opportunity to earn a little bit of money. For the first time in Australia, I could link Work and passion: I work in a bike shop! I mostly hitch-hiked everyday between Thredbo and Jindabyne and my life was really […]

rottnest_island_boat

Rottnest Island

Papers sorted out! Well, I’m in Perth for one week now. After some days a few hard (my first night was on a sofa because I did a mistake) and to recover from jet lag, all is ok. I’ve opened an account to the Westpac bank which has a partnership with BNP Paribas bank. I […]

New Partner: Atypik’s

I add another string to my bow: Atypik’s organization! This event organization looks for promote sport, culture and housing with out of step way, in order to answer in a funny way about sporties needs and theirs disciplines. Regardless sport, Atypik’s promises you to discover it in a new way with new sensations to the […]

Quechua décline ma demande de partenariat

For this round the world, I choose meticulously the brands whom I wished send my partnership kit. These brands msut b consistents with my adventure and goals that I’m fixed. May be I was a few optimist to believe that my project made dream brands which are already at the state-of-the-outdoor,  and also a general […]

Canon a décliné ma proposition de sponsoring

Three weeks ago, I sent an e-mail to Canon France to submit a sponsorship request. In exchange for visibility on my blog through my photos and associating them to my trip, I asked to Canon a Powershot SX230 HS to tag my photos directly on a FlickR map. . I’ve chosen Canon because I’ve already […]

Partenariats

7 articles

La quête de partenariats et quelque chose de difficile lorsque vous ne partez de rien. Voici qui m’a soutenu et qui ne l’a pas fait.

Sacred Ride: Partenaire Nouvelle-Zélande et Tasmanie

Quand j’étais à Jindabyne, Nicolas et Marty (co-propriétaires de Sacred Ride) m’ont donné l’opportunité de gagner un peu de sous.Pour la première fois en Australie, j’ai pu lier travail et passion: Je travaille dans un magasin de Vélo! J’ai quasiment fait de l’auto stop tous les jours entre Thredbo et Jindabyne et ma vie était […]

rottnest_island_boat

Rottnest Island

Fini la paperasse! Et bien voilà, cela fait maintenant une semaine que je suis à Perth. Après quelques jours un peu difficiles (j’ai passé ma première et 3ème nuits sur un canapé en raison d’une erreur de ma part) et avoir récupéré du jet lag, tout va bien. J’ai ouvert un compte à la Westpac […]

Nouveau partenaire: l’Association Atypik’s

Et voici une nouvelle corde que j’ajoute à mon arc: l’Association Atypik’s! Cette association évènementielle cherche à promouvoir le sport, la culture et les hébergements de façon décalée, afin de répondre de manière ludique aux besoins des sportifs et de leurs disciplines. Peut importe le sport, Atypik’s vous promet de vous le faire découvrir de […]

Quechua décline ma demande de partenariat

Pour ce tour du monde, j’ai sollicité méticuleusement les marques auxquels je souhaitai m’adresser. Celles-ci devaient être cohérentes avec mon aventure et les objectifs que je me suis fixés. Peux-être que j’ai été un peu trop optimiste de croire que mon projet ferait rêver des marques qui sont déjà à la pointe de l’outdoor, mais […]

Canon a décliné ma proposition de sponsoring

Il y a trois semaine, j’ai envoyé un e-mail à Canon France pour leur suggérer un partenariat avec mon projet. . En échange de la visibilité que je leur apportais sur mon blog à travers mes photos et en les associant à mon périple, je leur ai demandé un  Powershot SX230 HS pour taguer directement […]