Outdoor Sport Equipement

In this section I speak about my equipment and I explain my choice


The best SUV Layout for Outdoor Sport

What does my SUV layout look like? I spent month thinking and sketching what a SUV layout designed for an outdoor sport enthusiast should be. Since my models are registered to the National Institute of Intellecual Property, I can be identified has their creator.  It’s time to reveal my secrets. I developed new skills during […]

SUV-Layout_DIOT-Julien_worldtour-outdoorexperience

Amenagement-Utilitaire-Sportif_Mercedes-Vito_fin-habillage

SUV : a tailor-made layout

In my two previous posts I shared my point of view towards Outdoor Sports and what kind of sport utility vehicle (SUV) could be adapted to my needs. In this article I’m going to give you an insight about my own layout conception to transform my Mercedes Vito into the perfect Sport Utility Vehicle.  . […]


What should be a SUV?

A wrong denomination . What we call a Sport Utility Vehicle isn’t one. This is kind of a 4WD made of plastic with a small loading capacity. How can such a vehicle be considered as a Sport Utility Vehicle? Here’s come an interesting mission for me: Developing an authentic SUV fully functional to meet the […]

Amenagement-Utilitaire-Sportif_Mercedes-Vito

AmbitionOutdoor_logo

AmbitionOutdoor: An adventure to the next level 2

« Traveling without learning from the unknown is not traveling, it is moving » . As you may know I came back to France Mars 7 2015 after almost a two and a half years round trip. During this journey: 76 local people hosted me to hear my stories and life experiences 83 people took me hitch-hiking […]


Only One 35L backpack for 5 months: How to make it possible? 6

. I started to travel 14 months ago from Perth in Australia. Along my way, I’m always trying to push myself until I find what fulfills me with happiness. All these challenges gave me the opportunity to get closer to my personality and my inner voice. My instinct, sense of perception and energy provided me […]

Only-one-bag_new-zealand_tasmania_1_worldtour-outdoorexperience

Equipment Sportif Outdoor

Cette section présente mon équipment au complet et j’y explique mes choix


Le meilleur aménagement utilitaire pour les sports Outdoor

A quoi ressemble mon aménagement utilitaire ? J’ai passé des mois à réfléchir et esquisser ce que l’aménagement utilitaire d’un sportif outdoor devrait être. Maintenant que mes modèles sont enregistrés auprès de l’INPI et que je peux être identifié comme leur créateur, je me livre à vous. J’ai développé de nouvelles compétences au cours de cette […]

SUV-Layout_DIOT-Julien_worldtour-outdoorexperience

Amenagement-Utilitaire-Sportif_Mercedes-Vito_fin-habillage

SUV : un aménagement sur mesure

Dans mes deux précédents articles, je vous faisais part de ma vision envers les sports outdoor ainsi que du choix d’un vehicule utilitaire sportif (SUV) adapté à mes besoins. Attaquons désormais le vif du sujet. . Découpez par zone votre SUV  . C’est une phase énormément négligée puisque nous sommes souvent impatient de commencer à […]


Aménagement Utilitaire : Ce que devrait être un SUV

Une appellation non méritée . Saviez-vous que SUV signifie « Sport Utility Vehicle » autrement dit Véhicule Utilitaire Sportif. Pourtant, nous ne nous présentons que des véhicules aux airs de 4×4 entièrement en plastique avec peu de volume de chargement. En quoi un tel véhicule peut mériter la dénomination d’utilitaire sportif ? Je me suis donc lancé un […]

Amenagement-Utilitaire-Sportif_Mercedes-Vito

AmbitionOutdoor_logo

AmbitionOutdoor: Une Aventure d’un tout autre niveau 2

« Voyager sans rencontrer l’autre n’est pas voyager mais se déplacer » A.D. NEIL . Comme vous le savez, je suis rentré en France le 7 mars 2015 après 2ans et demi autour du monde. Au cours de ce périple, se sont : 76 personnes locales m’ayant accueilli pour écouter mes récits d’aventures 83 personnes m’ayant pris en […]


Un seul sac de 35L pour voyager cinq mois: Comment est-ce possible? 6

J’ai commencé à voyager il y a 14 mois à partir de Perth en Australie. Tout au long de mon parcours, je suis perpétuellement en train d’essayer de repousser mes limites jusqu’à ce que je trouve ce qui me remplit de bonheur. Tous ces challenges et épreuves que j’ai surmonté brillamment m’ont permis de me […]

Only-one-bag_new-zealand_tasmania_1_worldtour-outdoorexperience